The AAA Quality and Education is proud to present our preferred suppliers that are dedicated to your training and development needs.

For more information about any of the suppliers listed below, please contact Elizabeth Pfaff at epfaff@national.aaa.com or (407) 444-8383.

Hiring and Recruiting

HireRight is a worldwide leading provider of on–demand employment background screening solutions that help organizations efficiently implement, manage and control employment screening programs. Many of the world’s most innovative and successful companies trust HireRight because the company delivers more effective, customer–focused solutions that provide greater efficiency and faster results.

Contact: Brett Admire, Account Manager | brett.admire@hireright.com | 918-858-1915

Ultimate is a preeminent staffing services company, recognized as a creative industry leader, equally fulfilling the diverse needs of our customers, Ambassadors and coworkers.

Contact: Tim Gorman, VP Strategic Solutions | tgorman@ultimatestaffing.com | 407-539-0788

About Talent is the workforce solutions flagship of Roth Companies. Our core competencies include Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO), Managed Service Provider (MSP), Vendor Management System (VMS), Statement of Work (SOW) Management, Independent Contractors (1099) Compliance Management and Payrolling Services.

Contact: Ryan Baca, | Vice President | rbaca@abouttalent.com | 720-379-1845

Learning and Development

Skillsoft continuously provides fresh online training content in the fields of customer services, IT, and leadership development. With over 33,000 books and videos, and more than 6,000 courses available 24/7, Skillsoft is a powerful tool for any club looking to enhance their employees’ skill sets.

Contact: Elizabeth Pfaff or your Skillsoft Regional Account Executive

Implementing research-based learning solutions, Miller Heiman Group empowers AAA/CAA clubs to successfully develop leaders and acquire, grow, and retain profitable customer relationships. Miller Heiman Group is an expert in leadership development, customer service, and sales effectiveness, and has implemented a system that allows them to concisely pass this expertise on to clubs and their employees.

Contact: Chad Tysick, VP of Sales & Service Performance | chad.tysick@millerheimangroup.com | 760-822-8733

AchieveForum helps leading organizations around the world equip and enable their leaders to succeed in the moments that matter most. Due to combining the leadership capabilities of AchieveGlobal and The Forum Corporation, AchieveForum provides clients with unparalleled offerings in the leadership development space. By uniting two of the most respected companies in the industry, we have a legacy that includes hundreds of clients across more than 50 countries.

Contact: Christine Fisher, Client Director | christine.fisher@achieveforum.com | 770-932-4290

Call Center Technology

Capture, manage and collect critical business knowledge.

Click here to learn more about Panviva for AAA

Contact: Dave Pietropaolo, VP of Sales | davep@panviva.com | 617-917-5079

SmartAction is at the evolutionary forefront of call automation, with a cloud-based, artificial intelligence speech IVR solution. While most IVR solutions use application-specific programs or scripts, only SmartAction’s Intelligent Voice Automation uses a proprietary artificial intelligence engine to create engaging natural language conversations that constantly learn and improve. Hear how it works!

Read About How AAA & CAA Clubs Eliminated Customer Wait Times & Reduced Costs with Innovative Self Service

Contact: Charles Aeh, VP of Customer Experience & Innovation | charles.aeh@smartaction.com | 323-571-0069

For more information on any of our preferred suppliers, feel free to contact us.